Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

For an easy, no-hassle shopping experience; low prices and the finest selection of new Kia vehicles choose Route 6 Auto Mall KIA We are proud to be the premier destination to shop for a great vehicle in the region.

We invite you to learn more about our straightforward approach by reading our customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donald 12 Jun 2014
Peter lonegrove was unbelievable personto work with. I would give him bussiness all day. Great guy you can tell he cares about the company and the customer
5 rate
Cars.com
John 08 Jun 2014
The service and sales people we worked with were personable and professional in all ways. They not only met our expectations, but exceeded them!
5 rate
Cars.com
John 08 Jun 2014
This is our second time buying cars from this dealership. We have nothing but high acclimates to say. They do not pressure you into purchasing a vehicle, and they help you reach a comfortable payment. I love this dealership and would never go to anyone else to purchase any vehicle all my friends and... family will be going to them as well. Keep up the great job. You guys are amazing..... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine 05 Jun 2014
I enjoy talking to the people that work at Route 6 Auto Mall Kia in Swansea. They are very personable and knowledgeable. Also to note, the area is spotless......
5 rate
Cars.com
Francis 05 Jun 2014
Everyone is always so nice and friendly. Darline, at the front desk, keeps me informed as to what's going on. Service is quick and accurate. The car washes are a great touch aswell.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph 01 Jun 2014
We had the opportunity of meeting Darleen Pina (Service Consultant)she is a great person and a valuable asset to your team. She made us feel comfortable and took very good care of informing us of the steps needed to hopefully fix our car. We understand that she did not want to step on anyone’s toe...s and referred us back to the Kia of Dartmouth; one for our convenience and two because they would be more able to hopefully help us since we did in away buy the KIA from them when they were on Bellville Ave. in New Bedford. We just wished that she would be the one taking care of us because she seemed to be more concerned of taking care of our situation with our KIA. Once again thank you, Darleen. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony 30 May 2014
Darlenes knowledge of KIA'S which is important to me.She is extremely courteous and ,friendly. after my service was done I received my vehicle back nice and clean. thank you TONY.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna 29 May 2014
Staff is always friendly. Dealership is close. Salesman who sold me thevehicle called me to tell me it had been a year and that I had a free detailing. So I made the appointment and had my tires rotated and oil changed as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jane 29 May 2014
Darlene is always very friendly and informative. I like that you also give me an idea of how much it will cost for my next maintenance visit. I am very satisfied with everything.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cynthia 29 May 2014
I had a problem with my sunroof. Service was able to take it in right away and set me up woth a loaner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.