Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

For an easy, no-hassle shopping experience; low prices and the finest selection of new Kia vehicles choose Route 6 Auto Mall Kia We are proud to be the premier destination to shop for a great vehicle in the region.

We invite you to learn more about our straightforward approach by reading our customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Grand National 23 Apr 2016
Wanted to take a moment to thank Louis at Swansea Automall for making buying a new car so easy. Very happy with Louis and the rest of the team. Wife wanted a leather seats,no problem they installed them in one day an let us use a car.We already sent a new customer there way. Thanks Steve,Diane
5 rate
Cars.com
Mparmycop 16 Feb 2016
Bought a Forte a year ago, Josh was my salesman and the experience was smooth and fast. I went back yesterday interested in a trade / new lease. Went through the normal process again with Josh. The young man straight up said a deal could be done but in his opinion it would be wise to wait a bit long...er to get the payoff on my trade down some so my payments would be lower. A salesman pushing a sale to the side and actually putting a customers best interest at the forefront is unheard of. I give a huge thumbs up to Josh. The young man will be straight up honest and will look out for you. When the time is right i will go back and see Josh -- he has earned my business for life. People ask if car salesman have integrity so i challenge any customer to go see Josh and i bet you will see the integrity in the young man. Its refreshing to see it especially in todays car buying world Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jane 12 Jan 2016
Purchased several new/used cars from rt 6 kia. love the staff, facilities and large inventory. however, i wish the service dept was a little more honest and quicker. although i had a rental, i was without my car for over a week. the service dept lady said my car would be ready within 48-72 hours but... it took over a week. i still love the dealership and won't hesitate to buy a car/recommended to family/friends:)) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NewKiaOwner 12 Dec 2015
After a bad experience at another dealership came to route 6. Mark was very straight forward with numbers right off the bat. Explaining what we were looking at with different options on rebates/length of term/down payment etc. Trying to make it so we were in our budget of what we were comfortable ...with not trying to empty our pockets. Luis was very kind and helped with the paperwork and actual sales. It was a friendly/comfortable environment not high pressure. Thanks Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Grace Costa 02 Sep 2015
Ronald Rego excellent sales person I recommend all family, friends and coworkers to go see Ronald Rego at Kia Dartmouth, ma
5 rate
Cars.com
Fallynne 31 Jul 2015
Went in to look for a new car. I was expecting the usual attempt to sell me an over priced used car with sky high miles. Prior to going in a number of people referred me saying this place is different. I looked at the inventory online and the usual asking price in the general area for the same vehic...le. The prices lower or about the same. Being sales people they greeted my husband and I right away. I'm a don't mess around get to the point kind of person and salesman Robbie Lovegrove seemed to pick up on that. He offered to walk around and look or go straight to looking at what I could get. I'd rather not test drive or look at something wasting all our time with something I can not afford or want. Right away I was asked if I wanted new or used. I did not think I could get something brand new (just never thought I needed new new). Robbie quickly broke down the pros and cons of both but showing payment differences and warranties, after that new was defiantly something that would be a smart choice. I hate the bargaining game and the waiting. Surprisingly they were really fast and wasted no time. I was hesitant, but they bent to help me. Trading in my old car was super easy. I have had some horrible experiences with car dealers and have witnessed some. This seemed experience has defiantly changed my negative thoughts on dealers. I had anxiety driving onto the lot that morning, but instantly just felt relaxed which was not normal. Robbie was amazing. Happy to say I have a good dealer that I will return to in the future! Love my new Kia Forte! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen 22 Jun 2015
It was just an oil change, but, the checkup found that my brakes will have to be serviced at my next visit, they were not at a "dangerous" level but they were going to be needed to be worked on in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jackinfl 21 Jun 2015
Just purchase our 2nd car from Route 6 Auto Mall. Bought a 2015 Sorento last year and just purchased a 2015 Soul. Could not be happier with both cars. Dealt with Dave C on both buys and again was treated fairly and with a high degree of professionalism. Would highly recommend both the dealership and... the sales person. Thanks for a great experience. Jack Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria 19 Jun 2015
To notch! The service representative is a real gem. he is courteous, understanding and knowledgeable. The client feels like he is in good hands.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth 16 Jun 2015
Have yet to have any issues with Kia, from the sales team, to the maintenance to the reps on the phone. Always a pleasant experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.