Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

For an easy, no-hassle shopping experience; low prices and the finest selection of new Kia vehicles choose Route 6 Auto Mall KIA We are proud to be the premier destination to shop for a great vehicle in the region.

We invite you to learn more about our straightforward approach by reading our customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathleen 22 Jun 2015
It was just an oil change, but, the checkup found that my brakes will have to be serviced at my next visit, they were not at a "dangerous" level but they were going to be needed to be worked on in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jackinfl 21 Jun 2015
Just purchase our 2nd car from Route 6 Auto Mall. Bought a 2015 Sorento last year and just purchased a 2015 Soul. Could not be happier with both cars. Dealt with Dave C on both buys and again was treated fairly and with a high degree of professionalism. Would highly recommend both the dealership and... the sales person. Thanks for a great experience. Jack Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria 19 Jun 2015
To notch! The service representative is a real gem. he is courteous, understanding and knowledgeable. The client feels like he is in good hands.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth 16 Jun 2015
Have yet to have any issues with Kia, from the sales team, to the maintenance to the reps on the phone. Always a pleasant experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Elzear 11 Jun 2015
Excellent experience, I would recommend KIA Swansea to my family and friends. The new 2016 KIA Sorento quality is great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 08 Jun 2015
I could never thank Jerry Benoit enough for helping me. I was having a real tough time and he really went above and beyond and made me very happy. My car is awesome. It rides so smoothly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lenora 27 May 2015
Luis was kind and courteous and very helpful in trying to find me the right car. Mark the general manager went above and beyond expectations. Will recommend Route 6 Kia to friends, family and co-workers. 2nd car we've bought here and I'm sure we'll be back in the future thanks to Luis & Mark.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brent 19 May 2015
The service could not be better at Kia of Swansea. Very pleased with the overall experience every time my vehicle is serviced. Have told many people about this because of how rare it truly is to have a company that cares first and foremost about the customers experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward 14 May 2015
The service department took my car in a timely manner and really went through all my concerns - treating me like family and making sure my Kia was perfect.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 08 May 2015
The personnel were friendly & efficient. The person who took care of me was excellent in her job and extremely knowledgeable and explained everything that was done to my car. Couldn't be more pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.