Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

For an easy, no-hassle shopping experience; low prices and the finest selection of new Kia vehicles choose Route 6 Auto Mall Kia We are proud to be the premier destination to shop for a great vehicle in the region.

We invite you to learn more about our straightforward approach by reading our customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeff Estrella 18 Mar 2017
Came in with a 2005 doge caravan for a trade in looking for a newer safer car and everyone here was more then willing to help us strike the deal we were looking for everyone that we worked with was extremly friendly and we will be recomending this dealership to everyone if they want or need a car
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin 19 Feb 2017
This is my 2nd vehicle I purchased at Route 6 Kia. There were no pressure salesman tactics like you find at other dealerships. Great customer service and knowledgeable friendly staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kalli Tessier 05 Dec 2016
Thank you Andrea, Julie, Gerry, and Roy for all your help and exceptional customer service! You made the car buying process painless and didn't try to draw the rug out from underneath anyone. I felt comfortable and taken care of. Keep up the good work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim & Deb G. 26 Nov 2016
Everything about how Josh G. our sales rep. helped my wife and I was great. There was absolutely no pressure ever to buy. He took the time to answer all our questions and made us feel important to him. I have been back several times since I purchased my Shortage EX. and Josh has been there every tim...e to assist and help out. I guess the only negative thing I would have to say is that their dealership is under construction and they our working out of a tent. Yet even in this condition they were able to put a smile on my wife's and I face. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward Betley 16 Oct 2016
We are so happy to have a joined with Route 6 Auto Mall and Luis Silva in purchasing our cars . The atmosphere is friendly and they make you feel like part of the family. This is a third time purchasing a car from them and the service provided was outstanding!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
J Blakeley 20 Sep 2016
Daniel Rego & Roy Terra were Awesome! They were exceptional at keeping me informed step by step and making the process flow smoothly. The overall staff at Rte 6 were very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 30 Aug 2016
Robbie was great. This is my second leased vehicle and Mark always comes through. I feel very welcomed. Service is outstanding also. I will not go anywhere else after my rte 6 auto mall experience. Debbie
5 rate
DealerRater
Leann 11 Aug 2016
On our third Sorento!!! Love everyone here . I have always left happy whether it be with sales or service , Mark , Robbie , Doreen,and Judy are the best .
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank P. 30 Jul 2016
I have 2 Optimas, one bought from here. I bought it there because I got to learn how friendly, helpful & accurate they are with everything. Never any hassle and they really make you feel a part of the family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Emilia 20 Jul 2016
I walked in with a huge disaster from my previous lease and needed to get out of it. I was very straight forward with Robert and his reply was " Don't worry we will take care of it" and I'm glad to say he kept his word. I walked out that same day with my new car and no worries in the world. I have b...een to a few dealerships and Kia by far was the best. I would recommend them to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.