Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

For an easy, no-hassle shopping experience; low prices and the finest selection of new Kia vehicles choose Route 6 Auto Mall KIA We are proud to be the premier destination to shop for a great vehicle in the region.

We invite you to learn more about our straightforward approach by reading our customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lou Resendes 25 Apr 2017
This my first time at this dealership and it was a great experience. Our sales rep was Josh he was awesome no pressure answered questions. And the other associates were really friendly too. I normally hate car shopping but Josh made it easy this time around. Will be back again will tell family an...d friends Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila 19 Apr 2017
I was very happy about how easy it was to drive home in a brand new KIA Optima. The whole process was quick and easy, and our salesman, John Gomes, was easy to talk to and made the whole decision process comfortable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jocelyn 08 Apr 2017
Gary and Eric were very helpful, im very happy with my new car ! Highly sattisfied !
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy & Rob 05 Apr 2017
Had a great buying appearance at Route 6 Auto Mall KIA. Wife and I were very pleased with the buying experience and service that we received at the KIA dealership. No pressure tactics and we felt extremely comfortable buying our vehicle there. John Gomes was our salesman. He was extremely helpful an...d knowledgeable in what we were looking for in a vehicle. He has great customer relationship skills and would definitely recommend seeing him on your next vehicle purchase. Also, Roy Terra in their business office was great. He's a finance person that can make the deal happen. Give them a try and you won't regret it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff Estrella 18 Mar 2017
Came in with a 2005 doge caravan for a trade in looking for a newer safer car and everyone here was more then willing to help us strike the deal we were looking for everyone that we worked with was extremly friendly and we will be recomending this dealership to everyone if they want or need a car
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin 19 Feb 2017
This is my 2nd vehicle I purchased at Route 6 Kia. There were no pressure salesman tactics like you find at other dealerships. Great customer service and knowledgeable friendly staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kalli Tessier 05 Dec 2016
Thank you Andrea, Julie, Gerry, and Roy for all your help and exceptional customer service! You made the car buying process painless and didn't try to draw the rug out from underneath anyone. I felt comfortable and taken care of. Keep up the good work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim & Deb G. 26 Nov 2016
Everything about how Josh G. our sales rep. helped my wife and I was great. There was absolutely no pressure ever to buy. He took the time to answer all our questions and made us feel important to him. I have been back several times since I purchased my Shortage EX. and Josh has been there every tim...e to assist and help out. I guess the only negative thing I would have to say is that their dealership is under construction and they our working out of a tent. Yet even in this condition they were able to put a smile on my wife's and I face. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward Betley 16 Oct 2016
We are so happy to have a joined with Route 6 Auto Mall and Luis Silva in purchasing our cars . The atmosphere is friendly and they make you feel like part of the family. This is a third time purchasing a car from them and the service provided was outstanding!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
J Blakeley 20 Sep 2016
Daniel Rego & Roy Terra were Awesome! They were exceptional at keeping me informed step by step and making the process flow smoothly. The overall staff at Rte 6 were very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.