Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

For an easy, no-hassle shopping experience; low prices and the finest selection of new Kia vehicles choose Route 6 Auto Mall Kia We are proud to be the premier destination to shop for a great vehicle in the region.

We invite you to learn more about our straightforward approach by reading our customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Smarcal 05 May 2017
I had the pleasure of having Josh help me out in purchasing a new car. He had great customer service skills was very accommodating, precise and accurate with his knowledge. Great Job!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lauraalmeida1 05 May 2017
Bought my first car with Gerry and I love it! I've been with my parents while they've bought cars and I can say that we will be coming back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Emillyx3 02 May 2017
Wow just wow! This was my firdt car buying experience and it was AMAZING! I got the pleasure of being helped by Joshua so took the time to help me out. He helped me understand the process, was very patient and informative as well! 5 starts does not do it justice! I am very happy with my new car and ...the places it will take me. Highly recommend if you need a new or used car to go to route 6 Kia and talk to Joshua! -Emilly Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
FrankMoniz 01 May 2017
My wife and I leased a Sportage and couldn't be happier. Our sales associate Mr. Lovegrove was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
KellySorento1221 01 May 2017
John Gomes of Swansea Kia totally understood what I needed and helped me reach a monthly payment that was in my comfort zone! Thank you john! And thank you Kia Route 6 automall for taking care of me for the past 4 years!!!! :) -Kelly Finn
5 rate
DealerRater
Gerry Benoit 28 Apr 2017
Gerry was hands down a real person with a passion for what he does. This is my second experience with Gerry, my husband bought his first Kia from him. I wasn't quite ready to buy at that time. But, when I was I walked in asking for him. He listens to what you are asking and gives an honest answe...r. I was able to drive the car off the lot the same afternoon. Went back when the paperwork was complete and was met by willing salespeople to put my plates on with a smile. I leased and will definitely be back in 3 years to renew my lease. Love my Sportage. Thank you Kia and thank you Gerry for a stress free experience. Ericka Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lou Resendes 25 Apr 2017
This my first time at this dealership and it was a great experience. Our sales rep was Josh he was awesome no pressure answered questions. And the other associates were really friendly too. I normally hate car shopping but Josh made it easy this time around. Will be back again will tell family an...d friends Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila 19 Apr 2017
I was very happy about how easy it was to drive home in a brand new KIA Optima. The whole process was quick and easy, and our salesman, John Gomes, was easy to talk to and made the whole decision process comfortable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jocelyn 08 Apr 2017
Gary and Eric were very helpful, im very happy with my new car ! Highly sattisfied !
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy & Rob 05 Apr 2017
Had a great buying appearance at Route 6 Auto Mall KIA. Wife and I were very pleased with the buying experience and service that we received at the KIA dealership. No pressure tactics and we felt extremely comfortable buying our vehicle there. John Gomes was our salesman. He was extremely helpful an...d knowledgeable in what we were looking for in a vehicle. He has great customer relationship skills and would definitely recommend seeing him on your next vehicle purchase. Also, Roy Terra in their business office was great. He's a finance person that can make the deal happen. Give them a try and you won't regret it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.