Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

For an easy, no-hassle shopping experience; low prices and the finest selection of new Kia vehicles choose Route 6 Auto Mall Kia We are proud to be the premier destination to shop for a great vehicle in the region.

We invite you to learn more about our straightforward approach by reading our customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
D. Russell Bailey 08 Jul 2017
My wife and I recently purchased a 2017 SXL Sorento from Route 6 Auto Mall. This was our second Sorento purchase from Route 6 Auto Mall (earlier a 2014 LX) and our third Sorento overall (first was a 2011 EX Limited). Our primary, positive sales experiences have been with (Sales Assoc.) Luis Silva... and (Gen. Manager) Mark Franco. Both Silva and Franco have been patient, informative, helpful and fair. We think, we've received very competitive and fair pricing on the new vehicles and on our trade-ins. We are clearly convinced by our 7+ years' experience (since April, 2010) of Kia's quality, value and service. Over the last four years Route 6 Auto Mall has also been our service provider. Darlene (as well as another female staff person and a young male staff person) have been very patient, informative, helpful and fair to me and especially to my wife. I recommend both Kia vehicles and the Route 6 Auto Mall dealership to friends and acquaintances, who have had similarly positive experiences there in purchasing and service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan D 23 Jun 2017
Darleen is very personable and knowledgeable. She is very thorough when explaining the work that needs to be done, the work that has been done, and to advise of what work may need to be done in the future. She make the experience enjoyable and I feel like she listens to what I need and want. THANK ...YOU DARLEEN!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mikea 15 Jun 2017
Just purchased out 2nd vehicle & cannot say enough about the sales, finance, & service staff. They are not your average high pressure dealership. Not to mention the quality & value of a Kia !
5 rate
DealerRater
judyandjosh 08 Jun 2017
I had the best experience. I got the exact car I wanted and the customer service was excellent. Eric, Adam and Rob were an absolute pleasure to deal with. I haven't had an experience like this in a long time at a car dealership. I will definately go back.
5 rate
DealerRater
rp070242 07 Jun 2017
From the time I walked into the RT 6 Auto mall, I was treated like a celebrity. Everyone is ready to help. There is no pressure. My salesman wanted to know my expectations and concerns and offered me a number of choices. I elected for a one owner vehicle. It was the best decision I've ever made and ...the follow up process was excellent. I will be going back for service on my vehicle because I know They do good work. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Denise Glickman 05 Jun 2017
Excellent service very professional and responsive to all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linsey 02 Jun 2017
Gerry Benoit helped me find the perfect car today! We found a car right in my budget, and Gerry made the entire experience fun and easy. A big thanks to Gerry, I love my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
GL 06 May 2017
John Gomes & Eric Moura did a great job banging out the sale w/ me at a fair price. Roy Terra worked w/ me on the finance end and was able to meet my needs. Thanks guys for making this one work for me. It was a pleasure doing business w/ you. One suggestion is that though Roy did a fine job, t...he dealership should hire an additional "floater" finance/business mgr. so as to complete sales transactions during all open hours that will enable customers to complete "one stop shopping" if desired so as to avoid unnecessary additional trips if Roy is not there when the sale is completed....GL. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
chris332477 06 May 2017
I purchased a 2016 Kia Sorento EX and without a doubt, this was great car buying experience. My sales person was Gary Cambra, a very personable and outgoing guy who puts you at ease right from the start. We test drove a couple of cars and I decided on the KIA. I knew what I was willing to pay and we... agreed on a price, including my trade, in less than 15 minutes.. The whole process took less than 2 hours and I was driving home in a very nice KIA Sorento. At no time did I feel the least bit of pressure to buy something I didn't want. I highly recommend Rt 6 Auto Mall KIA in Swansea and suggest you ask for Gary Cambra. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tj65 05 May 2017
We purchased a Kia Soul for my wife. Our salesman Gary was very helpful got us the model we wanted with the payments we wanted. Did not try to sell us any extended warranties or service packages like a lot of other dealers. A hour and a half later we were driving home in the new car we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.