Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

For an easy, no-hassle shopping experience; low prices and the finest selection of new Kia vehicles choose Route 6 Auto Mall KIA We are proud to be the premier destination to shop for a great vehicle in the region.

We invite you to learn more about our straightforward approach by reading our customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linsey 02 Jun 2017
Gerry Benoit helped me find the perfect car today! We found a car right in my budget, and Gerry made the entire experience fun and easy. A big thanks to Gerry, I love my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
chris332477 06 May 2017
I purchased a 2016 Kia Sorento EX and without a doubt, this was great car buying experience. My sales person was Gary Cambra, a very personable and outgoing guy who puts you at ease right from the start. We test drove a couple of cars and I decided on the KIA. I knew what I was willing to pay and we... agreed on a price, including my trade, in less than 15 minutes.. The whole process took less than 2 hours and I was driving home in a very nice KIA Sorento. At no time did I feel the least bit of pressure to buy something I didn't want. I highly recommend Rt 6 Auto Mall KIA in Swansea and suggest you ask for Gary Cambra. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GL 06 May 2017
John Gomes & Eric Moura did a great job banging out the sale w/ me at a fair price. Roy Terra worked w/ me on the finance end and was able to meet my needs. Thanks guys for making this one work for me. It was a pleasure doing business w/ you. One suggestion is that though Roy did a fine job, t...he dealership should hire an additional "floater" finance/business mgr. so as to complete sales transactions during all open hours that will enable customers to complete "one stop shopping" if desired so as to avoid unnecessary additional trips if Roy is not there when the sale is completed....GL. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lauraalmeida1 05 May 2017
Bought my first car with Gerry and I love it! I've been with my parents while they've bought cars and I can say that we will be coming back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Smarcal 05 May 2017
I had the pleasure of having Josh help me out in purchasing a new car. He had great customer service skills was very accommodating, precise and accurate with his knowledge. Great Job!!
5 rate
DealerRater
tj65 05 May 2017
We purchased a Kia Soul for my wife. Our salesman Gary was very helpful got us the model we wanted with the payments we wanted. Did not try to sell us any extended warranties or service packages like a lot of other dealers. A hour and a half later we were driving home in the new car we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emillyx3 02 May 2017
Wow just wow! This was my firdt car buying experience and it was AMAZING! I got the pleasure of being helped by Joshua so took the time to help me out. He helped me understand the process, was very patient and informative as well! 5 starts does not do it justice! I am very happy with my new car and ...the places it will take me. Highly recommend if you need a new or used car to go to route 6 Kia and talk to Joshua! -Emilly Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KellySorento1221 01 May 2017
John Gomes of Swansea Kia totally understood what I needed and helped me reach a monthly payment that was in my comfort zone! Thank you john! And thank you Kia Route 6 automall for taking care of me for the past 4 years!!!! :) -Kelly Finn
5 rate
DealerRater
FrankMoniz 01 May 2017
My wife and I leased a Sportage and couldn't be happier. Our sales associate Mr. Lovegrove was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gerry Benoit 28 Apr 2017
Gerry was hands down a real person with a passion for what he does. This is my second experience with Gerry, my husband bought his first Kia from him. I wasn't quite ready to buy at that time. But, when I was I walked in asking for him. He listens to what you are asking and gives an honest answe...r. I was able to drive the car off the lot the same afternoon. Went back when the paperwork was complete and was met by willing salespeople to put my plates on with a smile. I leased and will definitely be back in 3 years to renew my lease. Love my Sportage. Thank you Kia and thank you Gerry for a stress free experience. Ericka Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.