Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

For an easy, no-hassle shopping experience; low prices and the finest selection of new Kia vehicles choose Route 6 Auto Mall KIA We are proud to be the premier destination to shop for a great vehicle in the region.

We invite you to learn more about our straightforward approach by reading our customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
160 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick Couitt 15 Feb 2020
We purchased a KIA Sorento and love it. Our salesman Dave Correia was great. He was very professional and helpful. We would highly recommend seeing Dave if you are looking for a vehicle. We will be back when the need arises. Thank you Dave.
5 rate
Google
Lee Scorobogaty 15 Feb 2020
Very knowledgable and courteous employees. Waiting area is nicely appointed.
5 rate
Google
Brittany Haworth 15 Feb 2020
Worked with Syed Mahmud and he was fantastic! Did everything he could to get me in the car of my dreams that day. Thank you Syed and thank you RT 6 AutoMall Kia
5 rate
Google
Michaela Smith 14 Feb 2020
My whole experience at Route 6 Auto Mall Kia has been fantastic! Thanks to Dave Correia for all his help and patience. This is my first time buying a car from a dealer, and I had so many questions. He made the process so much easier than I could have ever imagined. I am so very happy with my new 201...7 Kia Sorento ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Debra Maio 13 Feb 2020
My husband and I went into the dealership and met Vinny St. Angelo on our way in the door. He showed us exactly the car we were interested in and worked within our budget to make the deal happen. No pressure, just a very good experience all around. We would definitely recommend Vinny and Route 6 Kia.... Show more
5 rate
Google
David S 12 Feb 2020
After going to multiple dealerships I stopped at Rt6 auto mall kia and sat with sales rep Syed. This guy was very professional and wasn’t pushy at all. He went to bat for me. Getting me in a vehicle that’s perfect.I recommend to any one looking for a new or used vehicle. Go to Rt6 auto mall Ki...a in Swansea Show more
5 rate
Google
DarthDuder 07 Sep 2017
I recently was in the market for a new vehicle and shopped around at many dealerships. Out of all the dealerships in the Rhode Island/South Eastern Massachusetts area, I found the guys over at Kia Auto-Mall Route 6 to be very pleasurable to work with. I didn't feel over-pressured at any time to be s...windled into a deal, and they were more than willing to work with the customer. I thought it was great experience, and would recommend family and friends in the market for a new car to pay them a visit. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VickyRichard 07 Aug 2017
Our initial meeting was with Dan Rego who was very accommodating , letting us test drive a vehicle overnight. Upon returning the next day we discovered that they had on the lot the same model , same color with all the features we wanted. ( They had brought it in overnight) After a test drive we bega...n a very reasonable and stress free negotiation with Mark Franco ( Dan was delivering a car to a customer in Norwood) which ended with an agreeable handshake. Dan Rego then showed us many features of the tech display screen and efficiently processed the paperwork so that we could drive the car home that day . (We had an important event to get to) This was followed by a return visit to get the registration and car sticker which were all handled seamlessly by Kia Route 6 Automall and Dan Rego.(He also provided more expaination about features that I had questions about). Overall we are very happy with our car buying experience and with our Kia Sorento and feel confident our future needs will be handled competently and courteously. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yvette & Peter 02 Aug 2017
John Gomes made this an easy, stress free purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise 19 Jul 2017
My salesman was Luis Silvia and I highly recommend him to anyone interested in buying or leasing a Kia. He was a true pleasure to deal with explained to him exactly my circumstances and he helped me get into a new car that I can afford no pressure tactics which is what I truly love about this dealer...ship. From the sales people to the account manager to even service setting up my first appointment everything went seem less . Highly recommend this dealership. Bravo Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.