Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

For an easy, no-hassle shopping experience; low prices and the finest selection of new Kia vehicles choose Route 6 Auto Mall KIA We are proud to be the premier destination to shop for a great vehicle in the region.

We invite you to learn more about our straightforward approach by reading our customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DarthDuder 07 Sep 2017
I recently was in the market for a new vehicle and shopped around at many dealerships. Out of all the dealerships in the Rhode Island/South Eastern Massachusetts area, I found the guys over at KIA Auto-Mall Route 6 to be very pleasurable to work with. I didn't feel over-pressured at any time to be s...windled into a deal, and they were more than willing to work with the customer. I thought it was great experience, and would recommend family and friends in the market for a new car to pay them a visit. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VickyRichard 07 Aug 2017
Our initial meeting was with Dan Rego who was very accommodating , letting us test drive a vehicle overnight. Upon returning the next day we discovered that they had on the lot the same model , same color with all the features we wanted. ( They had brought it in overnight) After a test drive we bega...n a very reasonable and stress free negotiation with Mark Franco ( Dan was delivering a car to a customer in Norwood) which ended with an agreeable handshake. Dan Rego then showed us many features of the tech display screen and efficiently processed the paperwork so that we could drive the car home that day . (We had an important event to get to) This was followed by a return visit to get the registration and car sticker which were all handled seamlessly by Kia Route 6 Automall and Dan Rego.(He also provided more expaination about features that I had questions about). Overall we are very happy with our car buying experience and with our Kia Sorento and feel confident our future needs will be handled competently and courteously. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yvette & Peter 02 Aug 2017
John Gomes made this an easy, stress free purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise 19 Jul 2017
My salesman was Luis Silvia and I highly recommend him to anyone interested in buying or leasing a Kia. He was a true pleasure to deal with explained to him exactly my circumstances and he helped me get into a new car that I can afford no pressure tactics which is what I truly love about this dealer...ship. From the sales people to the account manager to even service setting up my first appointment everything went seem less . Highly recommend this dealership. Bravo Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
D. Russell Bailey 08 Jul 2017
My wife and I recently purchased a 2017 SXL Sorento from Route 6 Auto Mall. This was our second Sorento purchase from Route 6 Auto Mall (earlier a 2014 LX) and our third Sorento overall (first was a 2011 EX Limited). Our primary, positive sales experiences have been with (Sales Assoc.) Luis Silva... and (Gen. Manager) Mark Franco. Both Silva and Franco have been patient, informative, helpful and fair. We think, we've received very competitive and fair pricing on the new vehicles and on our trade-ins. We are clearly convinced by our 7+ years' experience (since April, 2010) of Kia's quality, value and service. Over the last four years Route 6 Auto Mall has also been our service provider. Darlene (as well as another female staff person and a young male staff person) have been very patient, informative, helpful and fair to me and especially to my wife. I recommend both Kia vehicles and the Route 6 Auto Mall dealership to friends and acquaintances, who have had similarly positive experiences there in purchasing and service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan D 23 Jun 2017
Darleen is very personable and knowledgeable. She is very thorough when explaining the work that needs to be done, the work that has been done, and to advise of what work may need to be done in the future. She make the experience enjoyable and I feel like she listens to what I need and want. THANK ...YOU DARLEEN!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mikea 15 Jun 2017
Just purchased out 2nd vehicle & cannot say enough about the sales, finance, & service staff. They are not your average high pressure dealership. Not to mention the quality & value of a Kia !
5 rate
DealerRater
judyandjosh 08 Jun 2017
I had the best experience. I got the exact car I wanted and the customer service was excellent. Eric, Adam and Rob were an absolute pleasure to deal with. I haven't had an experience like this in a long time at a car dealership. I will definately go back.
5 rate
DealerRater
rp070242 07 Jun 2017
From the time I walked into the RT 6 Auto mall, I was treated like a celebrity. Everyone is ready to help. There is no pressure. My salesman wanted to know my expectations and concerns and offered me a number of choices. I elected for a one owner vehicle. It was the best decision I've ever made ...and the follow up process was excellent. I will be going back for service on my vehicle because I know They do good work. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Denise Glickman 05 Jun 2017
Excellent service very professional and responsive to all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.